Report No. 250/2017 Report of the North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee



## North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 26<sup>th</sup> June 2017

There were no items referred to City Council.

## **Attendance:**

Councillors: Seamas McGrattan, Teresa Keegan, Emma Murphy, Andrew Montague, Cathleen Carney Boud, Norma Sammon, Cieran Perry, Paul Mc Auliffe, Noeleen Reilly.

TDs: Deputy Dessie Ellis.

Officials: Aidan Maher (Senior Executive Officer), Mary Taylor (Senior Executive

Officer), Lisa Keenan (Staff Officer), Lorna Hickey (A. Staff Officer), Fergus Synnott (Administrative Officer), Declan Ronan (Area Housing Manager).

Gardaí: Chief Superintendent Lorraine Wheatley, Superintendent Finbarr Murphy,

Superintendent William Carolan, Inspector John Burke, Inspector Aidan

Flanagan, Sgt. Damien Mangan.

Community Reps: Mr. Martin Hoey, Ms. Triona O'Sullivan, Ms. Teresa Lydon.

Safety Fora Reps: Mr. Niall Counihan, Ms. Jackie Phelan.

Apologies: Deputy Roisin Shortall, Lord Mayor Brendan Carr, Frank Murphy. David

Costello, Anthony Connaghan, Áine Clancy, Andrew Keegan, Dave Dinnigan,

Eddie Matthews, Mr. Tony Byrne, Hugh Greaves.

Councillor Seamas McGrattan

Chairperson 26<sup>th</sup> June 2017